Blooming Prairie
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville,
Chatfield,
Goodhue,
Hayfield,
Southland 
K-M High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. United South Central  United South Central High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton H.S  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Bethlehem Academy  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Maple River  Maple River HS         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. NRHEG  New Richland         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Hayfield,
Lyle-Pacelli,
Kenyon-Wanamingo 
Hayfield High School         
Hayfield vs. BP at 6:00 L-P vs. K-W at 7:30
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hayfield  Hayfield High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Hayfield,
Hayfield,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lyle-Pacelli 
Hayfield High School         
Winners from Friday play at 4:30, losers at 3:00
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Triton  Triton High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Southland  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Lyle-Pacelli  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Waterville-Elysian-Morristown  Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Medford  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  United South Central  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bethlehem Academy  Bethlehem Academy         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Maple River  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  NRHEG  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Kingsland  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Hayfield  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Waterville-Elysian-Morristown  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Grand Meadow  Blooming Prairie High School
BPHS Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
If needed game- Play-in
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Rochester Lourdes High School         
Game time either 6:00 or 7:30
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Mayo Civic Center         
11 or 12:30
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Section Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Mayo Civic Center